(281) 353-3366

4634 FM 2920 #A, Spring, TX 77388

Testimonials

Je Suis Reine reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
May 3 at 4:08pm ·
They WERE SUPER NICE FAST AND RIGHT OUT The DOOR. THEY TOOK REALLY GOOD CARE OF US GLAD TO DO Business WITH YOU GUYS THANKS A BUNCH
Santiago Garcia reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
March 10 ·
Amazing customer service ...Great vehicle at a great price ..Thank you guys!!!!
Catrina Jones reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
May 5 at 10:34pm ·
I have nothing negative to say about this place!!! I would recommend this place to anyone searching for a reliable, safe and an overall great vehicle!! She helped me through the entire process and patient with me when I asked questions I had!! I will be buying my next car from them and they earned a repeat customer from my behalf!! The process overall was easy and definitely NO pressure sale; I enjoyed my shopping experience and I got approved within 20 minutes!! Check this place out; you won't regret it!!!
Taurus Ashley reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
April 13 at 12:52am ·
They was really nice people any problems I saw on the call they had their mechanic look in to it before I left and fix it
Springtime Motors
Car Dealership
Springtime Motors's photo.
Springtime Motors
4,273 Likes
Jessica Lea reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
April 20 at 12:20pm ·
Thank you Springtime Motors!
With your easy online application, in house financing and great office staff my husband and I were able to get a vehicle we needed and wanted!!

Springtime Motors
Car Dealership
Springtime Motors's photo.
Springtime Motors
4,273 Likes
8 talking about this
Michelle Elyse Crenshaw reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star

It was sooo easy & Crystal is great!! She made the process simple & quick. Im loving my new car!!
Springtime Motors
Car Dealership
Springtime Motors's photo.
Springtime Motors
4,273 Likes
8 talking about this
Scott Ratliff reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
March 3 at 4:27pm ·
Thanks, Springtime motors for all you do! The staff is great, the selection awesome and they care about their customers. If you're in the need for a good deal on a used car go see these guys.
Mary Cervantes 5 Stars

If your looking to buy a good used car or truck this is the place to go. Their prices are good and the down payments are low. I will be sending family and friends to Springtime Motors.
Paula hawkins

Very pleased with the experience I had here this week! I applied Monday and drove my car away by Thursday. I do not have great credit and they worked with me and I was approved within a couple of hours. I got a super nice Buick SUV and they made sure everything was in perfect condition before I left. Will be buying all of my future cars here, and will definitely be recommending to friends! The best part is the free warranty they give!
Mary Cervantes reviewed Springtime Motors Springtime — 5 star

This is an awesome place to buy a used car. They have easy financing, low down payments. I will definitely be buying from Springtime again.
Sweetbosslady Williams reviewed Springtime Motors Springtime — 5 star

U guys already know I love y'all My extended family ��
Paula Hawkins reviewed Springtime Motors Springtime — 5 star
1 hr ·
I love this place! I don't have the best credit in the world and they still worked with me and got me into a great SUV. I applied on Monday and picked my car up on Thursday! It was a quick and painless process and Crystal was super helpful. I would recommend them to my friends :)
Chris Carroll reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
December 2 at 9:52am ·
Love my truck. So far so good no complaints. Plus the notes don't kill your pockets
Chris
Crystal is the best! From the
moment I first contacted Springtime
Motors she helped me with every
step. Best car buying experience
ever, I will be a repeat...
Heather Lane
Heather lane
Alejandrina Oden reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
November 2 at 11:14am ·
Nikki Meyer Rubesh reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
November 2 at 10:51am ·
Easiest car buying experience ever! Everyone was super friendly and straight forward. Definitely the place to go if you're having issues getting approved by mainstream lenders.
Nicole Burger Webb reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
June 24, 2015 ·
We're great to do buisness with I'd recommend them to anyone trying to get a vehicle.
Joyce Jones Chandler reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
August 6, 2015 ·
Still loving my Dodge Status,. she just keeps on rolling.
Pauline Mendoza reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
September 20 at 4:14pm ·
Awesome people. Easy to work with. They treated my son good and he drove away in a 03 expedition.
Martin Lucio reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
September 21 at 6:00am ·
very friendly people they dont try and push you into buying a vehicle very cheap affordable payments. im very pleased with my expedition :)
Vernon Broussard
Yesterday at 10:31am · Instagram ·
Gm. Well it's Sunday and I'm headed 2 Church. It's been a blessed week for me. One blessing was that i was able 2 get this Trail Brazer.
Rick Radliff reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
September 2016 ·
Good service! Quality cars. Very happy
Thanks!!!
Augustus Tutu reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
October 10, 2015 ·
Spring time is a ife saver. Got a good affordable car thats dependable.
Richard Ruch reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
April 12, 2015 ·
Good people there thank you for all the hard work getting me in my car

Springtime Motors Thank you for coming back to us for your new ride. I think this is vehicle number 6 you have gotten from us. We hope you enjoy your car. Have a wonderful day.
Commented on by springtimemotors.sales@gmail.com · April 13, 2015 at 10:42am ·
Janey Myles reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
June 26, 2015 ·
thank you so much ... friendly staff ... crystal your the best
Dave Serrano reviewed Springtime Motors — 4 star
May 21, 2015 ·
Very friendly staff and so far very happy with the car! Thanks guys!
Sean Seymour reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
March 1, 2014 ·
Yall made me feel like I was family and that's hard to come across. Thanks for the awesome truck.. love yall
Amanda Lynn Eggeling Let me start with I hope your son is ok, and remind you this is a USED AUTO DEALER. They offer you a limited warranty and a shop right down the road for MAJOR REPAIRS incase there major problems that they were unaware of. They were nothing but kind and worked with me and several of my other family/friend members so you all must of handled it the wrong way. When you have a contract in another dealers hands, might wanna be more polite and patient. WWJD after all you had to have bought a car from them because you needed their help so you can't be too picky and demanding especially if they were offering you to go to their shop....and if they were willing to give you a second chance at owning a vehicle. It's brakes which is maintenance, not a major repair. Again god bless you people and not trying to start an argument but to me they are pretty good people at giving second chances. And I have seen no one stand up for them on this so I will say I bought an awesome z71 Tahoe and they did everything they could to help me out. Thanks Springtime Motors:)
September 29, 2014 at 10:33pm · Like · 2
Sharteria KeepemHattin Harrison reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
July 24, 2015 ·
Great place!!!!!!!
Great cars and trucks easy to work it ,very understanding people willing to give second chances.The staff is wonderful
Esperanza Serrano reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
August 27, 2015 ·
People really nice there. Talked over my whole contract to were I understood everything.I am excited for my new vehicle.
Kayla Ann Schlabach reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
June 8, 2015 ·
Krystal and Jessica were so incredibly nice, helpful and patient. LOVE THEM!
Jazzy Williams reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
May 10, 2015 ·
Springtime motors is an awesome place to go for your car. They helped find a great deal on my car at an afforable price, went over everything as far as the signing material. They're such sweet ladies who do they're job very well. So happy my aunt sent me your way I'm in love with my dodge caliber!!!!!! THANK YOUUUUUUUU
Bozena Koska
Bozena Koska Working with Springtime Motors Springtime is very easy, they will take very good care of you, they only have your best interest in thought, so that you will come back, I will not EVER go to any other used car dealership than Springtime Motors Springtime, and will ONLY sing their praises.
Bozena Koska
Melissa BreeAnna Williamson
June 17 ·
I am in an absolutely murderous rage. I will NEVER do business with Baytown Hyundai EVER AGAIN. First they tried setting us up with about 10 different vehicles we did not want (all compact cars with the exception of 1 mini cooper that was as ugly as the day is long when we specifically told them that we needed a full size sedan or suv), then as we told them we didn't think we would be able to do business, they ran out after us saying they had a full size limited sedan that was fully loaded with 40k miles on it. Great! We took a look at the car, it seemed fine other than some staining on the headliner and some gum petrified onto the plastic in the back seat pocket. We told them the car was much closer to what we were looking for, but our buying the car from them was completely dependent on them removing the stains and getting the gum off the plastic (not on any fabric or anything), both of which were entirely achievable. They said they could do that and to head over to the finance guy. The car was listed as $18.9k, but the internet price was $16k, and then they were offering a $750 flood incentive, so the total price before financing should have been about $15k. We had $5k down so should have only financed $10k. While we were there, we asked about the advertised "free 10 year 100k mile" warranty they offer. They said the car we were buying (which was a certified pre-owned limited Sonata) didn't qualify for that offer, but they could offer a 5 year/ 60k mile warranty. Perfect! They had us digitally sign some forms, only one of which mentioned the price of the car, which was listed at $20k. We just stupidly figured that would be the cost after financing. They say they have the car cleaned out and ready to go for us, so we go outside to get the car. THE STUPID STAINS AND GUM ARE STILL IN THE VEHICLE. LITERALLY THE ONE THING THAT WAS CONTINGENT ON US BUYING THIS CAR. We brought it up and they said they didn't have time to do it that day. I was furious as we had arrived in a rental car that we had until the following week, but THEY WERE INSISTENT we take the car that day, so while they were "cleaning" the car we dropped our rental off at the dealership next door. At this point we had no choice but to take the car home. We have our 11 month old with us, it's not like we can demand they keep the car and wait the nearly 2 hours it would take for someone to come back and pick us up. We asked for copies of the paperwork to the vehicle (I shouldn't have even had to ask) they said no, they had to input all the information we filled out, but would send us copies of everything in the mail. At this point I'm already feeling VERY bad about this, but everything was already signed. So we left. The very next day the key fob starts having trouble, and in a push to start car this is a disaster. We immediately call them, they tell us to come in to try to fix said fob in a few days. We drive the 2 HOUR TRIP to get there with my disabled father and my 11 month old son in tow, only for them to say they can't fix it and have to order a new key fob altogether. I brought up the stains again while I was there, they said they DON'T DO DETAILING THERE. If there had been anything small and heavy near me at that moment I think I would have thrown it at them. I asked how long it would take them to receive the key fob. They told me 3 days. The sales rep who had handled my vehicle said she would also put in the paperwork with the owner of Baytown Hyundai (who also owns the North Freeway Hyundai) so that the cost of the fob would be comped to us. They said they would call us back when the fob was in. We called EVERY SINGLE WEEK FOR THE NEXT MONTH about the key fob. Every time they would have us speak to someone different, and by the final time we called they had completely forgotten about it and had to REORDER THE STUPID KEY. During this time our paperwork for the car came in. They had charged us $18k for the car, and an ADDITIONAL $2k for a warranty that was supposed to be FREE. Bringing our total for the car to $20k BEFORE financing. They had slapped us with a 20% rate through a company called Santander Consumer USA after we had told them we had been approved for 12% through Chase Bank. Bringing our total after financing to $32k and 72 MONTHS for a car worth $16k that THEY HADN'T EVEN BOTHERED TO CLEAN OUT. They had us come in once again after they said the new fob was in. My sales rep was out to lunch and everything was being handled through her. Apparently Baytown Hyundai gives their employees lots of off the clock time because it took her an hour and a half to show up from lunch. Guess what? THEY ORDERED THE WRONG ONE AND TRIED TO CHARGE US FOR THE FOB THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE COMPED. My sales rep said she would have them rush the correct fob in so it would be there the next day, and she would have the people in service fill our tank up for us. We ONCE AGAIN drove out to Baytown. We get there they say it will take 30 minutes to program our new fob. It takes an hour and a half. After they finished I asked if they filled up the car. The lady in service looked confused, saying she hadn't been told to do so, and that if our sales rep had told us that, then we needed to get with her. So I go on a quest of magnificent proportions through the building looking for my sales rep. She hadn't even showed up for work. I'm on the verge of an anxiety attack at this point because we have an EIGHTH of a tank of gas. Not enough to get us back home let alone to work the rest of the week. I tell the lady in service, I think she see's my panicking and has them fill the car up anyways. When we finally get home our paying information brochure has come in from Santander Consumer USA. I immediately set up autopay with them through my bank. The payment is due the 18th, I have it set up to go through on the 15th just to be safe. The 15th comes and my Bank says they can't get the payment to go through. So I think, "no biggie, I'll just do it online". No, I won't. Because their online services don't work passed the main page. This means you can't set up an online account, and you can't pay online. OOOOKKK then... I try the over the phone payment. At this point it's my last option to get the payment to go through ontime, the only other option left would be to mail it. I put in all my account information and as I'm getting ready to give them my banking information they say that there is a $10 fee to process the payment via telephone through Western Union, and that Santander itself has additional fees, bringing my total to $25 dollars just to pay them! I don't even understand why Western Union was a part of this process at all. I don't have an extra $25 to pay for this nonsense. Which means I can't pay on my car and it is COMPLETELY BAYTOWN HYUNDAI'S FAULT. Why would they ever set us up with an auto financer that we hadn't ever heard of let alone approved, who won't allow us to pay on the car-especially when it caused our rate to increase by 8%?!? I should have stuck to Springtime Motors Springtime. We had purchased 2 vehicles prior from them, we got exactly what we were told we were getting, and never had a single problem with payments through them. The one time I had an issue with my 2nd vehicle, they had me bring it in and looked at it completely for free. The only reason we lost our SUV from them was due to the flooding, and we figured we would try to get a brand new car through a big brand dealership so it would be reported on our credit. Now I'm trying to think of any and every way possible out of this nightmare. #PleaseSaveMe
Elizabeth Harrison Y'all are great we love y'all very helpful when needed
Unlike · Reply · 2 · July 28 at 4:31pm
Springtime Motors Springtime
Springtime Motors Springtime Thank You Elizabeth Harrison you guys have been a joy to have as our customers!
Like · Reply · 1 · July 28 at 4:59pm
Carol Wells Lewis
Carol Wells Lewis We have bought two vehicles from you. We love our experience with you. When I decide I want a newer vehicle I will come back for my next one. We have had a great experience with you. Our 2002 GMC Sierra and our 2005 Trailblazer are awesome. Great vehicles....Thank you for being our favorite dealership. We will definitely send everyone we know looking to you! 😄😄😎🎈🎉
Unlike · Reply · 2 · July 28 at 5:58pm · Edited
Springtime Motors Springtime
Springtime Motors Springtime We look forward to seeing you again Carol Wells Lewis! We have enjoyed having you!
Like · Reply · 1 · July 28 at 6:03pm
Stella Schiwart
Stella Schiwart Ya'll are the best car lot that I have ever gotten a vehicle from. Springtime motors employees are very helpful. And if you are honest with them they will help you.
Like · Reply · 3 · July 28 at 7:05pm
Edward Moore
Edward Moore You all are awesome. This is my first time buying a car from a dealership and the process was easy. You all are flexible and understanding and i would recommend you to anyone
Like · Reply · 2 · July 28 at 7:38pm
Lonnie Gale
Lonnie Gale Yall are the best car lot I have ever gotten a vehicle from yall have been helpful to me and I would like to thank yall for yall help Springtime Motors
Like · Reply · 2 · July 28 at 7:51pm
Jessica Morris Hernandez
Jessica Morris Hernandez Thank you! Having great customers makes it easy! Stella Schiwart Edward Moore Lonnie Gale you guys are the best!
Like · Reply · 2 · July 28 at 8:03pm
‎Sweetbosslady Williams‎ to Springtime Motors Springtime
8 mins · Houston, TX ·
Hey guys just stopping by showing love 😃😃😃👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾
Honest Helpful People 5 STAR
by JKT Poniac Man from Hempstead, Texas
May 31, 2016
I was very impressed with their customer service. When you call you get a live person not an automated system. If the person you need to speak with is busy and you leave a message, they get back to you the same day. Making payments is easy. If you have a problem making your payment on time, they will work with you. Very personable people with the frame of mind to help you not hurt you. I bought my car over two years ago and paid it off four months ago. There was a minor mistake made on my paperwork which, after we both reviewd it, niether one of us picked up. After I paid the car off and was down the road, I recieved a phone call from them. Dianne informed me their was a mistake made with the registration and they gave me a cash refund! Who does that? If you are looking for a true quality used car, Springtime Motors is the way to go! Thanks Springtime Motors!
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car
Does recommend this dealer
Did make a purchase

Dazzie Mingo reviewed Springtime Motors — 4 star
April 15, 2015 ·
Very nice people willing to help you get a vehicle that you can afford I really appreciate everything loving my durango thank you so much
Dazzie Mingo
Tammy Davis reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
February 5, 2014 ·
Great service great people
Tammy Davis
Cedrick Worthy reviewed Springtime Motors — 4 star
March 29, 2015 ·
Good people and a good dealership to work with no hassle
Cedrick Worthy
Adrian Browning reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
October 30, 2014 ·
Everyone here is very friendly, they don't push you to buy something that you do not want, they want you to have the vehicle of your choice, I would recomend them to anyone. I have never been to a car lot like this. Very patiant, and most of all very low down payments, almost all of their vehicles were 1,000 or less down out the door! Thank you very much, we love our new Expedition. I will definantly be doing business with them again. Springtime Motors is the place to go for a ride!
Adrian Browning
Jennifer Garrison reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
June 10, 2015 ·
Springtime Motors, so Glad I found you guys! I want to thank you all for getting me into my Pontiac G6. I am loving it. You all are very honest and treated me awesome. Thanks for giving me better transportation. You guys rock!
Jennifer Garrison
Esperanza Serrano reviewed Springtime Motors — 5 star
August 27, 2015 ·
People really nice there. Talked over my whole contract to were I understood everything.I am excited for my new vehicle.
Esperanza Serrano
July 24, 2015 ·
Great place!!!!!!!
Great cars and trucks easy to work it ,very understanding people willing to give second chances.The staff is wonderful
Sharteria Harrison
5 BIG STARS Charles Melrose
a year ago
good customer service and help us get into a car with no money down. 2 cars and counting from them.
Zamaira Possu
6 months ago-
I love it, they are very helpful and honest. I had a great experience shopping with springmotors.
5 Stars Jessica Edmonds
9 months ago-
Low money down, didn't need good credit. Had us in a car of our choice that day.great customer service,friendly people. Bonus of chances to win cash & money off your next payments. Never had 1 problem with my purchase. Recommended to family who has also purchased thru them.
5 Star!! Stephanie Williams
in the last week-
I absolutely love this place on my second car from them they are very helpful and Jessica is the best well everyone is great I definitely recommend them to everyone I know
Bozena Koska
in the last week
Need a car? Come on down! Springtime is AWESOME.
Went online and filled out the quick app, and next thing I knew they were calling me down to test drive the car I wanted, all before I had a chance to tell my man I applied. The process is easy, the people there are friendly and very helpful, so come on down, tell them Bozena told you to check them out, and have fun!!!
Lonnie Gale Yall are the best car lot I have ever gotten a vehicle from yall have been helpful to me and I would like to thank yall for yall help Springtime Motors
Edward Moore You all are awesome. This is my first time buying a car from a dealership and the process was easy. You all are flexible and understanding and i would recommend you to anyone
Carol Wells Lewis We have bought two vehicles from you. We love our experience with you. When I decide I want a newer vehicle I will come back for my next one. We have had a great experience with you. Our 2002 GMC Sierra and our 2005 Trailblazer are awesome. Great vehicles....Thank you for being our favorite dealership. We will definitely send everyone we know looking to you!

Featured Inventory

2010 Nissan Altima

143,454 miles

1200down
2010 Mercury Grand Marquis

81,689 miles

2000down
2006 Ford Fusion

103,980 miles

700down
2008 Mercury Grand Marquis

152,545 miles

900down
2003 Chevrolet Tahoe

139,529 miles

900down
2005 Ford Expedition

96,813 miles

1100down
2005 GMC Envoy XL

140,831 miles

900down
2007 Chevrolet HHR

68,307 miles

800down
scroll up